WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Dense fog in some areas
    45°
    43°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Showers
    56°
    41°
    15 MPH SSE
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Windy with showers at times
    43°
    27°
    23 MPH SW
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Cloudy
    30°
    24°
    11 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    33°
    28°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    More sun than clouds
    48°
    41°
    14 MPH S
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Rain
    47°
    43°
    19 MPH S
    60%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Showers possible
    48°
    25°
    12 MPH SSW
    60%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Cloudy
    28°
    18°
    19 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Mix of sun and clouds
    27°
    23°
    13 MPH WSW
    10%