National celebrities spent this Election Day voting. Did you vote? Rock the vote!

I just voted! I want all my followers to please get out and vote! Do not sit this out, we can do it. 🇺🇸 #vote #election2016 #usa

A photo posted by Steve Harvey (@iamsteveharveytv) on

Nov 4, 2016 at 12:40pm PDT

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Nov 8, 2016 at 9:44am PST

#Voting2012 #fbf ATL, come vote with me tomorrow. #FuturePresident #ImWithHer #StrongerTogether http://hrc.io/2feG6SV

A photo posted by Usher (@usher) on

Oct 28, 2016 at 10:21am PDT

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Nov 8, 2016 at 8:55am PST

Telling my housekeeper Dulce to put her phone DOWN. No pics while voting. Get out and vote. It's about the most important thing you can do today.

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Nov 8, 2016 at 9:48am PST

Yipeee!! I voted!!!!

A photo posted by Melissa McCarthy (@melissamccarthy) on

Nov 8, 2016 at 9:26am PST

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Nov 8, 2016 at 8:01am PST

When you're so turnt up about voting that you do a photo shoot with your sticker and think it's cool but then second guess it, but you've already posted, but at least you waited to get home before snapping so you won't almost go to jail, shout out to @justintimberlake.

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Oct 31, 2016 at 12:38pm PDT

If I can my ass up this early and vote. You can too. Let's go family!!!

A photo posted by Ice Cube (@icecube) on