CLEVELAND -- The Cleveland Indians earned a berth into the American League Championship Series by finishing off the three-game sweep of the Boston Red Sox with a 4-3 win in Game 3 of the AL Division Series at Fenway Park Monday night.

With the win over Boston, the Indians will face off against the Toronto Blue Jays in the ALCS, starting with Game 1 at Progressive Field on Friday night.

Like the Indians, the Blue Jays advanced to the ALCS with a first-round sweep against a powerful lineup, as they took three straight games from the Texas Rangers, including two at Globe Life Park in Arlington.

Here is a look at the ALCS schedule of games:

Game 1: Friday, October 14-Blue Jays at Indians, 8 p.m.
Game 2: Saturday, October 15-Blue Jays at Indians, TBA
Game 3: Monday, October 17-Indians at Blue Jays, TBA
Game 4: Tuesday, October 18-Indians at Blue Jays, TBA
Game 5: Wednesday, October 19-Indians at Blue Jays, TBA*
Game 6: Friday, October 21-Blue Jays at Indians, TBA*
Game 7: Saturday, October 22-Blue Jays at Indians, TBA*
*-If Necessary

The Indians won the regular-season series against the Blue Jays, 4-3, and took two of the three games at Progressive Field. They split a four-game set with the Blue Jays at the Rogers Centre in July. The Indians won a franchise-best 14th straight game in a 19-inning affair at Toronto on July 1st.

However, after winning the first two games of the series in Toronto, the Indians were outslugged by the Blue Jays, 26-7, over the final two contests, including a 17-1 drubbing in the finale.

But when the Blue Jays came to Cleveland later in the season, the Indians took two of three from them, and had an 11-10 advantage in runs scored.