Major League Baseball has released the start times for the first three games of the American League Championship Series between the Cleveland Indians and the Toronto Blue Jays.

Game 1: Friday, Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Cleveland
Game 2: Saturday, Oct 15, 4 p.m., Cleveland
Game 3: Monday, Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Toronto
Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 18, 4 p.m., Toronto
*Game 5: Wednesday, Oct. 19, 4 p.m., Toronto
*Game 6: Friday, Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Cleveland
*Game 7: Saturday, Oct. 22, TBD, Cleveland

Like the Indians, the Blue Jays advanced to the ALCS with a first-round sweep against a powerful lineup, as they took three straight games from the Texas Rangers, including two at Globe Life Park in Arlington.

The Indians won the regular-season series against the Blue Jays, 4-3, and took two of the three games at Progressive Field. They split a four-game set with the Blue Jays at the Rogers Centre in July. The Indians won a franchise-best 14th straight game in a 19-inning affair at Toronto on July 1st.

However, after winning the first two games of the series in Toronto, the Indians were outslugged by the Blue Jays, 26-7, over the final two contests, including a 17-1 drubbing in the finale.

But when the Blue Jays came to Cleveland later in the season, the Indians took two of three from them, and had an 11-10 advantage in runs scored.