To the victors, go the spoils.

The American League Champion Cleveland Indians have finalists in three categories for American League awards that will be announced next week.

Terry Francona is one of three finalists for the AL Manager of the Year award. Francona guided the Tribe to 94 wins in 2016, with an American League Central Division crown as well as the American League pennant. Tito won the award in 2013, his first year with the Tribe.

Francona is joined by Baltimore's Buck Showalter and Texas' Jeff Banister on the list of finalists.

Corey Kluber is a finalist for the American League's Cy Young Award. Kluber, who won the honor in 2014, was 18-9 with a 3.14 ERA. Rick Porcello of the Red Sox and Justin Verlander of the Tigers round out the finalists.

Outfielder Tyler Naquin is one of three finalists for American League Rookie of the Year. Naquin hit .296 with 14 HR and 43 RBI in his first season in the major leagues. The Yankees' Gary Sanchez and Detroit's Michael Fulmer complete the list of finalists.

The awards are based on regular season accomplishments only and are voted on by the Baseball Writers Association of America.