WATCH LIVE
On Air 3:25PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday January 16
    Cloudy
    14°
    10 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Clouds giving way to sun
    23°
    18°
    15 MPH SW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Windy with sunshine
    31°
    24°
    20 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Plenty of sun
    37°
    31°
    15 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Considerable cloudiness
    40°
    37°
    16 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Showers possible
    43°
    42°
    14 MPH S
    40%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Rain
    45°
    31°
    19 MPH SSW
    80%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Mix of sun and clouds
    40°
    29°
    17 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Mostly cloudy
    40°
    31°
    10 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Chance of a few snow showers
    33°
    26°
    12 MPH NW
    40%