COLUMBUS, Ohio — The complete lineup has been announced for the 2020 Sonic Temple music festival in Columbus next spring.

The festival will be held over three days in May at MAPFRE Stadium.

Metallica will headline Friday, May 15 and Sunday, May 17, while Sliptknot will close Saturday night's show.

Other bands performing at Sonic Temple include Deftones, Bring Me the Horizon, Evanescence, Staind, Sublime with Rome, Rancid and Dropkick Murphys.

RELATED: Harry Styles bringing 2020 world tour to Cleveland

RELATED: Alanis Morissette bringing 2020 tour to Blossom Music Center