CLEVELAND — It's baaaaaack!

The Great Big Home & Garden Show has returned for its 10th season at the I-X Center with 600+ exhibits.

The annual 10-day event kicks off Friday, Feb. 1.

Among the highlights? Guests are invited to explore the Garden Showcase, which has 12 fairy tale-themed gardens while a local startup launches their robotic lawn mowers this weekend.

It's also a place to rub shoulders with a few HGTV celebrities, including:

- Eric and Lindsey Bennett of Desert Flippers.

- Matt Fox of Room by Room.

You can buy tickets in advance HERE. The show's hours are as follows:

- Friday, February 1: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Saturday, February 2: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Sunday, February 3: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

-Monday, February 4: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Tuesday, February 5: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Wednesday, February 6: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Thursday, February 7: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Friday, February 8: 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Saturday, February 9: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

- Sunday, February 10: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.