It's a big day of Olympic competition Tuesday with the start of the women's bobsled competition, the ladies' short program gets underway, medals are awarded in women's downhill skiing and gold medalist Red Gerard hopes to go big during snowboard big air qualifying.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT (Begins Monday): NBCSN coverage featuring early groups in the free dance competition, Team USA and Slovakia face off in a men's hockey playoff-round game, women's alpine training, men's curling, and a women's hockey semifinal

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Monday): NBC Primetime coverage features the ice dance competition, women's halfpipe in freestyle skiing, qualifying runs in men's halfpipe and medals awarded in the two-man bobsled event

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT (Begins Monday): Women's hockey classification game: Sweden vs. Korea

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT (Begins Monday): Men's hockey qualification playoffs: USA vs. Slovakia

11:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm PT (Begins Monday): Men's freeski halfpipe qualifying

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: China vs. Canada

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: USA vs. Korea

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: Great Britain vs. Japan

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's hockey classification game: Switzerland vs. Japan

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Men's hockey qualification playoff: Slovenia vs. Norway

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring Slovenia vs. Norway and Switzerland vs. Germany in a pair of men's hockey games, plus in women's curling Team USA faces South Korea

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Nordic combined: Large hill ski jump

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Short track: Men's 500m qualification heats, women's 1,000m qualification heats, women's 3,000m relay finals

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremony day 11

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Men's curling round-robin: Team USA vs. Switzerland

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Men's curling round-robin: Norway vs. Italy

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Men's curling round-robin: Japan vs. Denmark

6:15 am ET / 3:15 am PT: Biathlon mixed relay

6:50 am ET / 3:50 am PT: Women's bobsled runs 1-2

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Men's hockey qualification playoff: Switzerland vs. Germany

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Men's hockey qualification playoff: Finland vs. South Korea

7:45 am ET / 4:45 am PT: Nordic combined: Large hill 10km

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: Hockey Post-game: Men's playoffs

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of nordic combined, biathlon, short track, curling

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone day 11

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Winter Olympics Daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime featuring nordic combined, biathlon

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring hockey, early groups in the ladies' short program and curling

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage featuring a men's curling round-robin match between USA vs. Switzerland

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Ice (Ladies' short program)

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: Sweden vs. China

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: Canada vs. Great Britain

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: Switzerland vs. Denmark

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Women's curling round-robin: Olympic Athletes from Russia vs. Korea

7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT: Men's snowboard big air qualifying

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Ladies' short program

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime featuring the ladies' short program, women's downhill, snowboarding men's big air and women's bobsled

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's downhill

9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT: Men's ski cross seeding runs

10 pm ET / 7 pm PT: CNBC coverage of a men's hockey quarterfinal

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm ET: Men's hockey quarterfinal #1

11:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm ET: Freestyle skiing: Men's ski cross elimination heats, quarterfinals, semifinals, small final, big final